NATIONAL TRADE UNION CONFEDERATION OF MOLDOVA

Contacts

Function: Name: Contacts:
President Budza Oleg (022) 26-65-02

oleg.budza@cnsm.md

Vice President Hîncu Mihail (022) 26-65-04

mihail.hincu@cnsm.md

Vice President Chiriac Petru (022) 26-65-05

petru.chiriac@cnsm.md

Vice President Sainciuc Sergiu (022) 26-65-00

sergiu.sainciuc@cnsm.md

President of Audit Committee Nistor Anatolie (022) 26-65-03

anatolie.nistor@cnsm.md

Adviser to the president Patrașcu Vasile (022) 26-65-17

vasile.patrascu@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Organization, Education and Information Franț Lilia (022) 26-65-88

lilia.frant@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Social – Economic Protection Fisticanu Polina (022) 26-65-66

polina.fisticanu@cnsm.md

Head of the Legal Department Covrig Eugeniu (022) 26-65-14

eugeniu.covrig@cnsm.md

Head of the Labour Inspectorate of Trade Unions Carchilan Elena (022) 26-65-77

elena.carchilan@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Finance, Accounting and Insurance Oloi Tatiana (022) 26-65-13

tatiana.oloi@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Mass Media and International Relations Marian Tatiana (022) 26-65-09

tatiana.marian@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Human Resources, Secretariat and Protocol Conțescu Elena (022) 26-65-08

elena.contescu@cnsm.md

Head of the Department of Trade Union Assets, Technical Services and Exploitation Cojocaru Dorin (022) 26-65-35

dorin.cojocaru@cnsm.md


Address: str.31 August 1989, of.129, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova, MD-2012


Secretariat:

 

Phone number: (+373-22) 26-65-02
Phone / Fax: (+373-22) 23-45-08
E-mail: office@cnsm.md

Press Center:

 

Phone number: (+373-22) 26-65-90
Phone / Fax: (+373-22) 23-45-08
E-mail: press@cnsm.md






If you have suggestions, recommendations that relates to the activity of the portal, please contact us by phone (022) 266 590 or send us a message by e-mail: press@cnsm.md

Copyright © National Trade Union Confederation of Moldova